USA Football

**YAFL is a 501c3 making all Donations to the Pat Egan Scholarship Fund tax deductable**

What is the Pat Egan Scholarship?To find out Click Here

What is the criteria for choosing Pat Egan Recipeints? To find out Click Here

The 2018 Scholarship is closed for applications. Recipients will be announced in May 2018.

Past Recipients

2017 Awards were given to: Dominic Messina,Cade Smeznik,Jared Ramsey, Ian Nicholl and Lauryn Zisler

2016 awards were given to: Noah Cubitt, Amber McLeod, Alston Krikorian, Karli Klocke, William Hoppe and Zachery Messing.